Speed Dating London

Speed Dating LondonWith such a massive number of dating events you can try Speed Dating London pretty much any night of the week! You'll find all the up coming events below, just browse the listings and click book tickets to visit the event organiser's web site for more info and to book. If you do book an event please come back and add a review.

Filter by event type:

Speed Dating | Speed Dating Christian | Singles Party | Wine Taste Dating | Speed Dating Jewish | Other special events | Speed Dating Professionals

Subscribe for email updates of events near you.

Fri 1 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:DSTRKT, London, W1D 6DG
Age range:28-38
When:Fri 1 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 2 Jul 16

Big Singles Event In London July 2nd Max 200

Where:Union Regents Place, London, NW13BF
Age range:30-55
When:Sat 2 Jul 16 19:00
How much:£13.75
Wed 6 Jul 16

Speed Dating - Older Men, Younger Women

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:OlderMYoungerF
When:Wed 6 Jul 16
How much:£11.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 7 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:25-35
When:Thu 7 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Come Speed Dating In London

Where:Love Die Late, London, W1W 6PH
Age range:23-36
When:Thu 7 Jul 16
How much:£18
Company: Slow Dating
Fri 8 Jul 16

Speed Dating - Free Welcome Cocktail!

Where:JuJu, London, SW3 5UH
Age range:21-31
When:Fri 8 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Mimi's, London, W1T 1PF
Age range:32-42
When:Fri 8 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 9 Jul 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Core, London, EC4N 1TX
Age range:28-38
When:Sat 9 Jul 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater

Enjoy Speed Dating In London

Where:The Love Boat 2016, London, WC2R 2PN
Age range:0-99
When:Sat 9 Jul 16
How much:£25
Company: Slow Dating
Tue 12 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Avista Bar (Millennium Hotel), London, W1K 2HP
Age range:43-55
When:Tue 12 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 13 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Harpers (City), London, EC3R 7NA
Age range:32-44
When:Wed 13 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 14 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Jewel (Ruby Room in Piccadilly branch), London, W1B 5DQ
Age range:23-34
When:Thu 14 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 15 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Mimi's, London, W1T 1PF
Age range:28-38
When:Fri 15 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 16 Jul 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Core, London, EC4N 1TX
Age range:25-35
When:Sat 16 Jul 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 19 Jul 16

Enjoy Speed Dating In London

Where:Agenda, London, EC3R 7AA
Age range:25-38
When:Tue 19 Jul 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Wed 20 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Avista Bar (Millennium Hotel), London, W1K 2HP
Age range:38-50
When:Wed 20 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 21 Jul 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Amber, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:28-38
When:Thu 21 Jul 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 22 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:DSTRKT, London, W1D 6DG
Age range:25-35
When:Fri 22 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 23 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Forge (cocktail lounge), London, EC3V 3ND
Age range:21-31
When:Sat 23 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:32-42
When:Sat 23 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 26 Jul 16

Speed Dating ~ Older Women, Younger Men

Where:Grace, London, W1D 7NB
Age range:OlderFYoungerM
When:Tue 26 Jul 16
How much:£19.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 27 Jul 16

Come Speed Dating In London

Where:The Dead Dolls House - Islington, London, N1 1RQ
Age range:24-36
When:Wed 27 Jul 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Thu 28 Jul 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Jewel (Ruby Room in Piccadilly branch), London, W1B 5DQ
Age range:25-35
When:Thu 28 Jul 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating - International Professionals

Where:Amber, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:24-38
When:Thu 28 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 30 Jul 16

Speed Dating

Where:Forge (cocktail lounge), London, EC3V 3ND
Age range:28-38
When:Sat 30 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Kanaloa, London, EC4A 3BQ
Age range:21-31
When:Sat 30 Jul 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 2 Aug 16

Speed Dating - Older Men, Younger Women

Where:Salvador and Amanda, London, WC1A 2EP
Age range:OlderMYoungerF
When:Tue 2 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 3 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Harpers (City), London, EC3R 7NA
Age range:32-44
When:Wed 3 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 4 Aug 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:28-38
When:Thu 4 Aug 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater

Enjoy Speed Dating In London

Where:Tiger Tiger - London, London
Age range:50-69
When:Thu 4 Aug 16
How much:£24
Company: Slow Dating
Fri 5 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:DSTRKT, London, W1D 6DG
Age range:21-31
When:Fri 5 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 6 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Core, London, EC4N 1TX
Age range:25-35
When:Sat 6 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 9 Aug 16

Successful Speed Dating In London

Where:Zebrano, London, W1D 4DS
Age range:30-45
When:Tue 9 Aug 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Wed 10 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:55-67
When:Wed 10 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 11 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:32-42
When:Thu 11 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Tall Men Speed Dating!

Where:Jewel (Ruby Room in Piccadilly branch), London, W1B 5DQ
Age range:25-35
When:Thu 11 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 12 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:DSTRKT, London, W1D 6DG
Age range:28-38
When:Fri 12 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Trapeze, London, EC2A 3HX
Age range:23-34
When:Fri 12 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 16 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Harpers (City), London, EC3R 7NA
Age range:38-50
When:Tue 16 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Vegan Speed Dating!

Where:Tibits, London, W1B 4DA
Age range:24-38
When:Tue 16 Aug 16
How much:£14.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 17 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Fifty 9, London, W1J 6ER
Age range:28-38
When:Wed 17 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Come Speed Dating In London

Where:Amber Bar, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:20-40
When:Wed 17 Aug 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Fri 19 Aug 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Trapeze, London, EC2A 3HX
Age range:25-35
When:Fri 19 Aug 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 20 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Core, London, EC4N 1TX
Age range:21-31
When:Sat 20 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 23 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Fifty 9, London, W1J 6ER
Age range:32-42
When:Tue 23 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 24 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Harpers (City), London, EC3R 7NA
Age range:43-55
When:Wed 24 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Successful Speed Dating In London

Where:Love Die Late, London, W1W 6PH
Age range:25-38
When:Wed 24 Aug 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Fri 26 Aug 16

Speed Dating

Where:Eclipse (South Kensington), London, SW5 0BA
Age range:21-31
When:Fri 26 Aug 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 27 Aug 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Kanaloa, London, EC4A 3BQ
Age range:28-38
When:Sat 27 Aug 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 30 Aug 16

Come Speed Dating In London

Where:Agenda, London, EC3R 7AA
Age range:20-39
When:Tue 30 Aug 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Wed 31 Aug 16

Come Speed Dating In London

Where:The Dead Dolls House - Islington, London, N1 1RQ
Age range:25-38
When:Wed 31 Aug 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Thu 1 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Amber, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:23-34
When:Thu 1 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 2 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Mimi's, London, W1T 1PF
Age range:28-38
When:Fri 2 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 3 Sep 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Forge (cocktail lounge), London, EC3V 3ND
Age range:25-35
When:Sat 3 Sep 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 7 Sep 16

Enjoy Speed Dating In London

Where:Kanaloa, London, EC4A 3BQ
Age range:30-39
When:Wed 7 Sep 16
How much:£22
Company: Slow Dating
Thu 8 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Amber, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:28-38
When:Thu 8 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 9 Sep 16

Speed Dating - Free Welcome Cocktail!

Where:JuJu, London, SW3 5UH
Age range:25-35
When:Fri 9 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 10 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Forge (cocktail lounge), London, EC3V 3ND
Age range:21-31
When:Sat 10 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 13 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Brasserie Blanc (Tower Hill), London, EC3N 4AA
Age range:32-44
When:Tue 13 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 14 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Fifty 9, London, W1J 6ER
Age range:28-38
When:Wed 14 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 15 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:38-50
When:Thu 15 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 16 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Trapeze, London, EC2A 3HX
Age range:21-31
When:Fri 16 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 21 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Avista Bar (Millennium Hotel), London, W1K 2HP
Age range:55-67
When:Wed 21 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Harpers (City), London, EC3R 7NA
Age range:32-44
When:Wed 21 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 23 Sep 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Eclipse (South Kensington), London, SW5 0BA
Age range:28-38
When:Fri 23 Sep 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 24 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Kanaloa, London, EC4A 3BQ
Age range:21-31
When:Sat 24 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 27 Sep 16

Speed Dating

Where:Grace, London, W1D 7NB
Age range:32-42
When:Tue 27 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating ~ Older Women, Younger Men

Where:Salvador and Amanda, London, WC1A 2EP
Age range:OlderFYoungerM
When:Tue 27 Sep 16
How much:£19.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 29 Sep 16

Speed Dating - International Professionals

Where:Amber, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:24-38
When:Thu 29 Sep 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 30 Sep 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Mimi's, London, W1T 1PF
Age range:25-35
When:Fri 30 Sep 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 1 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Kanaloa, London, EC4A 3BQ
Age range:23-34
When:Sat 1 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 4 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Brasserie Blanc (Tower Hill), London, EC3N 4AA
Age range:38-50
When:Tue 4 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 5 Oct 16

Speed Dating - Older Men, Younger Women

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:OlderMYoungerF
When:Wed 5 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 6 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Amber, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:25-35
When:Thu 6 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 7 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Mimi's, London, W1T 1PF
Age range:28-38
When:Fri 7 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:43-55
When:Fri 7 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 8 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:32-42
When:Sat 8 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Core, London, EC4N 1TX
Age range:21-31
When:Sat 8 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 11 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Fifty 9, London, W1J 6ER
Age range:32-42
When:Tue 11 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 12 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Fifty 9, London, W1J 6ER
Age range:25-35
When:Wed 12 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 14 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Eclipse (South Kensington), London, SW5 0BA
Age range:21-31
When:Fri 14 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 15 Oct 16

Speed Dating - Graduate Professionals

Where:Forge (cocktail lounge), London, EC3V 3ND
Age range:28-38
When:Sat 15 Oct 16
How much:£23.95
Company: Speed Dater
Tue 18 Oct 16

Speed Dating ~ Older Women, Younger Men

Where:Grace, London, W1D 7NB
Age range:OlderFYoungerM
When:Tue 18 Oct 16
How much:£19.95
Company: Speed Dater
Thu 20 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Amber, London, EC2Y 9AW
Age range:28-38
When:Thu 20 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 21 Oct 16

Tall Men Speed Dating

Where:Mimi's, London, W1T 1PF
Age range:25-35
When:Fri 21 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 22 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Kanaloa, London, EC4A 3BQ
Age range:21-31
When:Sat 22 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Wed 26 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Harpers (City), London, EC3R 7NA
Age range:38-50
When:Wed 26 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Vegan/vegetarian Speed Dating!

Where:Tibits, London, W1B 4DA
Age range:24-38
When:Wed 26 Oct 16
How much:£14.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 28 Oct 16

Speed Dating

Where:Trapeze, London, EC2A 3HX
Age range:23-34
When:Fri 28 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Speed Dating

Where:Mimi's, London, W1T 1PF
Age range:32-44
When:Fri 28 Oct 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Fri 4 Nov 16

Speed Dating

Where:Pullman Hotel (Golden Arrow bar), London, NW1 2AJ
Age range:55-67
When:Fri 4 Nov 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater
Sat 5 Nov 16

Speed Dating

Where:Forge (cocktail lounge), London, EC3V 3ND
Age range:25-35
When:Sat 5 Nov 16
How much:£21.95
Company: Speed Dater

Add Dating Company Review


Match.com Online Dating

mysinglefriend.com | My Single Friend | Online Dating